CONTACT the Board

Proud to be Supporting neighborhood

 Our Oakhaven HOA Board is solely run by residents of our neighborhood in an effort to steward a tight-knit, family friendly atmosphere where we all share pride in maintenance and improvements to continue enjoying our family, friends and promote continued active engagement in the community around it. 

Meet the Board

Erik Abel


Deb Lund

Vice President

Josh Grant


Carol Ennulat


Carol Dishart


Social Committee Chair

Lauren Abel

Welcome Committee Street Representatives

Drake Drive | Jenn Flaherty

Gander Drive | Eileen Derks

Oakhaven Drive | Amy Vignovic

Pine Cone Court | Liliana Celedon